Team

Walter Ehren
Managing Director
ehren@outsitemedia.de
Stefan Koop
Sales Director
koop@outsitemedia.de
Beate Möllering
Sales Manager
moellering@outsitemedia.de
Julian Wahlenberg
Sales Manager
wahlenberg@outsitemedia.de
Pia Kröll
Sales Manager
kroell@outsitemedia.de
Friederike Katterbach
Marketing Manager
katterbach@outsitemedia.de
Lilli Hergenreder
Quality Manager
hergenreder@outsitemedia.de
Kerstin Welber
Senior Accountant
welber@outsitemedia.de
Tobias Jansen
Graphic- & IT-Manager
jansen@outsitemedia.de

Vor Ort für Sie erreichbar

Büro West
Guido Speth C/o Outsite Media GmbH 
Leitung Standorteinkauf
speth@outsitemedia.de
Karl-Heinz-Neubeck C/o Outsite Media GmbH
Projektenwicklung
neubeck@outsitemedia.de
Büro Mitte
Thomas Koch C/o Outsite Media GmbH 
Projektentwicklung
koch@outsitemedia.de
Büro Hamburg
Ramon Look C/o Outsite Media GmbH
Projektentwicklung
rlook@space-media.de
Büro Berlin
Karsten Schmidt C/o Outsite Media GmbH 
Projektentwicklung
schmidt@outsitemedia.de
Büro Ost
Reinhard Kolatka C/o Outsite Media GmbH 
Projektentwicklung
kolatka@outsitemedia.de
Büro Süd
Marcus Sperl Three-7-Project C/o Outsite Media GmbH , 
Projektentwicklung
marcus.sperl@three-7-project.de