Team

Walter Ehren
Managing Director
ehren@outsitemedia.de
Stefan Koop
Sales Director
koop@outsitemedia.de
Beate Möllering
Sales Manager
moellering@outsitemedia.de
Julian Wahlenberg
Head of Inbound Sales
wahlenberg@outsitemedia.de
Pia Kröll
Sales Manager
kroell@outsitemedia.de
Tobias Meyer
Head of Marketing & Sales
meyer@outsitemedia.de
Lilli Hergenreder
Quality Manager
hergenreder@outsitemedia.de
Bahar Demirci
Marketing & Sales Manager
demirci@outsitemedia.de
Foto Katrin Herff
Katrin Herff
Senior Accountant
herff@outsitemedia.de
Tobias Jansen
Graphic- & IT-Manager
jansen@outsitemedia.de
Katharina Walt
Werkstudentin
walt@outsitemedia.de
Ramona Siebenhaar
Auszubildende
siebenhaar@outsitemedia.de

Vor Ort für Sie erreichbar

Büro West
Guido Speth C/o Outsite Media GmbH 
Leitung Standorteinkauf
speth@outsitemedia.de
Karl-Heinz-Neubeck C/o Outsite Media GmbH
Projektenwicklung
neubeck@outsitemedia.de
Ingo Kaiser C/o Outsite Media GmbH
Projektenwicklung
kaiser@outsitemedia.de
Büro Mitte
Thomas Koch C/o Outsite Media GmbH 
Projektentwicklung
koch@outsitemedia.de
Büro Hamburg
Ramon Look C/o Outsite Media GmbH
Projektentwicklung
rlook@space-media.de
Büro Berlin
Karsten Schmidt C/o Outsite Media GmbH 
Projektentwicklung
schmidt@outsitemedia.de
Büro Ost
Christian Raithel C/o Outsite Media GmbH 
Projektentwicklung
raithel@outsitemedia.de
Büro Süd
Marcus Sperl Three-7-Project C/o Outsite Media GmbH , 
Projektentwicklung
marcus.sperl@three-7-project.de